Super Sniper: CIA Assassin Jack Hunter Book 2

#ad
#ad - A dead President. Smart Bullet Technology. And only one man can stop it. The nation is under all-out attack. A full-scale decapitation strike. Someone is taking out the country’s entire political leadership in a single blow. An adversary more powerful than Russia at the height of the Cold War. A cia drone strike on Capitol Hill.

The new president is in hiding, terrified to go anywhere near the White House. And a new breed of super sniper, trained abroad with smart bullet technology stolen from American labs, is killing politicians like it’s going out of style. Hunter didn’t ask for it, but he’s the one they call in. As an outsider, he’s the only one they can trust.

Super Sniper: CIA Assassin Jack Hunter Book 2 #ad - If he’s learned anything, it’s that a real soldier doesn’t only fight battles he knows he can win. This stand-alone novel is the second installment in the most full-throttle CIA assassin series to hit bookstores in years. It has been created from the ground up, with the help of present and former national security operatives, as a modern-day update for fans of Jason Bourne and Mitch Rapp.

The extensive series will see one new novel every six weeks during 2019. Don’t miss your chance to get in on the series that has already garnered critical praise and a passionate readership. Prequel novella: jack hunter origin storyBook 1: Headshot Book 2: Super Sniper Book 3: Coming October 2019.

#ad



Headshot: CIA Assassin Jack Hunter Book 1

#ad
#ad - The extensive series will see one new novel every six weeks during 2019. Don’t miss your chance to get in on the series that has already garnered critical praise and a passionate readership. Prequel novella: jack hunter origin storybook 1: Headshot Book 2: Super Sniper Book 3: Coming October 2019. The borders are sealed.

The president has been evacuated. His country needs him. But he's in no shape to be the man they want him to be. He's haunted by his past missions. The things they made him do. But if one headshot could end this war, he knows he has no choice. This novel kicks off one of the most full-throttle CIA assassin series to hit bookstores in years.

Headshot: CIA Assassin Jack Hunter Book 1 #ad - It has been created from the ground up, with the help of present and former national security operatives, to fill the space between Jason Bourne and Mitch Rapp. He swore he'd never go back. He was done with the CIA. But they weren't done with him. The nation is under attack. There are more bodies in the streets than at any time since the Civil War.

#ad



Jack Hunter: CIA Assassin Origin Story

#ad
#ad - A girl. A truck. He was even thinking of getting a dog. But that life was shattered with a single phone call from the State Trooper’s office. Sir, ” she said, “i’m afraid your wife and daughter are missing. Someone screwed up. When they messed with his family, they signed their own death warrant. They were dead, as surely as if they put a gun in their own mouths and pulled the trigger.

It was only a question of when. Jack hunter was the wrong guy to piss off. A trained cia assassin, he’d taken out dozens of high-value targets. Then he fell off the grid. And he would have stayed there. He was done with washington, the hypocrisy, the corruption, the self-serving politicians who didn’t give a f**k about the men they sent to die.

Jack Hunter: CIA Assassin Origin Story #ad - Now, he’s polishing an M40A5 sniper rifle and someone’s going to pay. This prologue novella sets the scene for one of the most full-throttle CIA assassin series to hit bookstores in years. No one knew where he came from. Even langley lost his trail. He settled down. Got a life.

#ad



First Blood: CIA Assassin Origin Story

#ad
#ad - Everyone remembers their first. Their first kiss. The first time a bullet bit into their flesh. The first time they killed a man. They say everyone comes from somewhere. Well, the place i come from, they say you ain't really a man until you've been shot. So i guess that means I'm a man. This is a story about a couple of things.

It's about my grandpa and the Nazi memorabilia he keeps hidden in the barn. It's about the time he killed my dog and knocked me near to death. It's about my daddy's rifle and the first time I really used it. It's called first Blood, and that's an apt title. Everyone comes from somewhere. Everyone has a first time.

First Blood: CIA Assassin Origin Story #ad - Everyone has a story. This is mine. This prologue novella sets the scene for one of the most full-throttle CIA assassin series to hit bookstores in years. It has been created from the ground up, with the help of present and former national security operatives, to fill the space between Jason Bourne and Mitch Rapp.

The extensive series will see one new novel every six weeks during 2019. Don’t miss your chance to get in on the series that has already garnered critical praise and a passionate readership.

#ad



An Assassin Is Born: A Frederich Abel Action Thriller Wrath Of Abel Book 1

#ad
#ad - He’s young, lost and dangerous. Now, his father is dead, and the shadow has emerged stronger than ever. And he’s about to be unleashed. Frederich abel knows he’s not normal, but being adopted age seven by an elite soldier isn’t why. It's time to decide; flee again, or face the darkness - both inside and out.

An Assassin Is Born: A Frederich Abel Action Thriller Wrath Of Abel Book 1 #ad - An assassin is born’ is the intriguing origin story of Frederich Abel and the first book in the ‘Wrath Of Abel’ crime-action book series. Invisible. Deadly. Luckily, his father helped him control it with a mixture of weapons, combat and survival training. He’s forced to kill, unaware that the perpetrator had dangerous friends - powerful enough to tame world governments.

It lies deeper inside - a morbid, unhinged savagery. He flees in panic, ending up in cold, grimy Berlin. He’s on edge, until Ida’s scream through the rain pulls him into action.

#ad



Weapons: A King & Slater Thriller The King & Slater Series Book 1

#ad
#ad - They’re revisited by old government contacts with an agenda, and soon enough they’re fighting tooth and nail to prevent the destabilisation of the entire country. I continue to be amazed by matt's ability to come up with truly creative situations for our beloved King and Slater to be thrown into. I think you'll understand what makes them tick.

An army of two for the ages. Jason king and will slater, the two most lethal operatives in government history, are out on their own. The deepest part of their hearts are exposed. Jason and Will together. Loved every minute and I had a hard time putting it down. Outnumbered, battered, beat down, overwhelmed, broken — it's just another day at the office.

Weapons: A King & Slater Thriller The King & Slater Series Book 1 #ad - Witness the unification of the two baddest men on the planet. What readers are saying about king & slater:★★★★★ - “Slater and King working together is a whole new adventure. The action never stops. This book was a treat from start to finish.

#ad



Little Boxes A Jack Hunter Mystery Book 3

#ad
The New Atlantian Library #ad - But the kwpd is not interested in pursuing rumors. And violence becomes Jack’s companion in the journey to an evil conclusion. Bob coburn’s best storytelling yet, ” says Hollis George, editor of Writing Tips From the Pens of Famous Writers. Jack and the detective begin a clandestine investigation on their own.

He brings in Detective Earl Gleason. Questionable deaths of children buried in the Key West Cemetery have gone unanswered for years. And soon realizes that he has taken on more than he can handle. Hearsay? or something more substantial? Jack Hunter determines to find the truth. Rumors point to a pair of doctors from an old and prominent Key West family as being responsible.

#ad



Payback: A sniper seeking revenge terrorizes the mob Assassin Series Book 1

#ad
#ad - A new thriller from the number 1 best-selling author of “after the Fall: Jason’s Tale”After the mob destroys his restaurant, killing his pregnant wife in the process, Dan Stone has nothing left to live for except…payback. He unleashes a series of devastating attacks on the mob designed to destroy their operations before exacting his final revenge.

A blue collar kind of guy who’d rather not play the role he’s now called to play no matter how good he is at it. However his reign of terror and killing leads to a dead end. There seems to be no way out after his mission of revenge is completed. His activities attract attention of an unusual group and they offer an exit path.

Payback: A sniper seeking revenge terrorizes the mob Assassin Series Book 1 #ad - As events draw to their exciting conclusion and Dan’s options close down around him, will the devil’s bargain he’s offered prove a way out?In Dan Stone we have a new thriller hero. Using his skills as an experienced army sniper, Dan methodically sets out to assassinate those responsible and take down the Brooklyn crime family involved in killing his wife.

#ad



The Shaman: Book Two in the Dan Stone Assassin Series

#ad
#ad - But can dan survive the tasks the shaman gives him and get out alive?If you're a fan of Mitch Rapp or Jack Reacher, you'll enjoy this action-packed and surprising follow up to "Payback". When things go wrong a desert shaman intervenes. Now you owe me a life. With that he sets dan stone, a cia contractor, out on a dangerous mission that challenges not only his skills as an assassin but his world view and his sanity.

In this book #2 in the dan stone series, Dan is dropped into the Chihuahuan desert to assassinate a Mexican drug lord. You fell down from the sky. The old indian shaman spoke to Dan. He stared at Dan, his eyes burning with an inner fire. I gave you back your life. The surprising follow up to "Payback", the debut thriller in the Dan Stone Assassin series.

The Shaman: Book Two in the Dan Stone Assassin Series #ad - I dreamt of you many nights.

#ad



Spectre Of Chaos: A Frederich Abel Action Thriller Wrath Of Abel Book 2

#ad
#ad - As frederich goes on a vicious tear, collateral damage piles up. The league of reckoning is under siege, and its unprecedented power is useless against an enemy it cannot see. Meanwhile, frederich Abel is ready to do what he does best: end lives. The league is looking for ways to hit back against its enemy, and unleashes its newest asset.

Spectre Of Chaos: A Frederich Abel Action Thriller Wrath Of Abel Book 2 #ad - How many innocent people need to suffer to preserve the old order? What began as a quest to enforce The League’s unique brand of justice becomes a slow descent into mayhem which threatens to expose Frederich’s vulnerable underbelly. Spectre of chaos’ is the riveting second book in the ‘Wrath Of Abel’ crime-action book series.

#ad



The Captive Girl: Book 3 in the Dan Stone Series

#ad
#ad - Now he is walking a tightrope between deadly killer and protector. Against the wishes of his handlers, Dan takes on the task of rescuing a runaway girl and killing her captor. He is divided between two loyalties, one to the CIA and one to those who see his missions as part of a larger battle between good and evil.

The Captive Girl: Book 3 in the Dan Stone Series #ad - . He's following a dark and deadly labyrinth of deceit, treachery and depravity that ends with a deadly terrorist attack that Dan must try to stop. Dan's decision leads him on a dangerous chase through Croatia, Slovenia and Austria with a drug addled girl and two killers on his tail.

#ad